Home

For more posts on diet and health, click on the category: Health—>

All I did was shite.

The entire day before the procedure, I sat on the toilet and shat.

I had to drink the most vile tasting stuff; a cup of it every half hour for 4 hours, starting at 2:00 p.m. I started crapping an hour after the first cup, and continued to crap almost non stop until 7:00 p.m. By then it was pure water coming out, but still….

The procedure itself was fine. I don’t remember a thing.

I do remember being walked out into the sitting room and telling the nurse I didn’t want to be there. When she asked why I told her that I didn’t want to fart in front of the guy sitting there. She told me that he was asleep, but I followed her out to her office. She took me back to the sitting room. There was another woman there now, and I asked her if she was worried about farting in front of the sleeping guy! She was too stoned to answer, but the nurse had had enough of me,

so, just like that she took me out to my hubby.

I didn’t remember this fart story until the next day.
I don’t have colon cancer, either.

A gloomy picture – because that’s about how I felt. *blah*

Leave a Reply

