Home

for more posts on Duchess Kate, click on the Category – FASHION—>

Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge:

She is a lucky lady. I wonder if she was ‘chosen’ from childhood, and groomed to be the future Queen of England, just as William has been groomed to be King.
I don’t think Duchess Kate is especially pretty and I think she’s got quite the manly figure. I can’t help but wonder if theirs is a marriage in name only.
He needs a ‘decent’ mother for his children and she was willing to do the job and get the perks that go with it.
And, they both can do what they like as long as they don’t let the cat out of the bag, so to speak.

I love her clothes, anyway. Look at all the pictures of her various attire on my FASHION pages

Leave a Reply

